Skip Navigation

Board of Directors and Officers

Board of Directors

Philip Medford- Chairman

Dr. Craig Wood- Co-Chairman

Jerry Highnote - Secretary

Don M. Neill
Lee W. Friesen, Jr.
Sharon Modisette

Richard Warner

David King


Scott McIlveene-President/CEO

Sharon Modisette - Executive Vice President NMLS # 729961

Peggy Thomas - Chief Operations Officer

Tracy Summers - Senior Vice President NMLS # 1570377

Renee Nerren - Vice President Accounting

Baylee Page - Vice President Operations

Colleen Barley - Vice President Operations

Lynda Crain - Assistant Vice President Operations
Matthew Ferguson - Mortgage Underwriting Officer NMLS # 1497992

Back to Top