About Us

A quarter century ago, over 230 local citizens invested in a hometown bank they could call their own. Nothing has changed at Angelina Savings Bank. We are still owned by basically the same group of folks, and we still proudly carry the name of “Angelina”. Our Board of Directors and staff are clearly dedicated to this community and our customers. We invite you to come be a part of this truly “Home Town Bank”.


Laurance Sumners - Chairman
Lee W. Friesen, Jr.
Jerry Highnote - Secretary
Philip Medford
John D. Miller, Jr. - Vice Chairman
Keith Jones


Keith Jones - President/CEO
Peggy Thomas - Chief Operations Officer

Sharon Modisette - Executive Vice President
Renee Nerren - Vice President
Tracy Summers - Senior Vice President
Colleen Barley -Vice President
Lynda Crain - Assistant Vice President
Grace King - Assistant Vice President
Baylee Page - Business Development Officer